Once all of the work centers have been
completed in each time frame, you can close the work order. When you are at the last work center and
click on the ‘Complete Work Center’ button, you will get the following message:
Click Yes to continue closing the order or
No to cancel. Once you click yes, the
work order is closed and you can view the complete order in ‘Order History’.